You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art6 years ago

Imaginative Short Story.

I was reading an Book Of Reality and as soon as I've opened the Random Page I've read about the precious broken part of an sculpture and on that page I've saw some directions too and as per the directions there is an tree in the center point of *Earth and their is an portal to move into different dimension and that broken part of that sculpture is available there.

In that page, name of the place is mentioned as The Invisible Garden. So I've went to that tree place and i saw that, this tree have an Hole in which human being can be fit, and as soon as I've entered I've moved into the world of greenery and literally it was an breathtaking and beautiful garden than all. And I've followed the page details and pictures and at last reached to that broken Sculpture part and as soon as I've touched it, everything became blank and I've got pushed where i was reading the book.

@xpilar, Hope that you are doing great. Have a great time ahead. Stay blessed. 🙂

Sort:  

Hi @chireerocks

thank you for your thoughts and description, like it

Welcome and thank you so much. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75