You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art6 years ago (edited)

@xpilar, For sure your picture is really interesting and this digital art is reflecting as an piece of movie and whenever we find the art in any image then for sure we can derive it many ways.

My short story

I was in a dream, and it's reflected as i was an Ancient Warrior in this dream. And on the land i was alone and i was finding the sign of life but failed to see.

And in next phase, dream pushed me in the sky and i was flying in the sky and it reflected as i was searching for the sign of life while flying in the sky but didn't get any sign.

And in next phase my pace of flying is increased and it reflected as, i was feeling the desperation to get out of this place because that Isolation was eating me.

And now my pace is doubled and in the sky, an portal is opened and I've entered into the portal and then I've entered into the world of water and rocks which reflects as Cave Age.

"Thank you so much for these kind of interesting posts."

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Sort:  

Hi @chireerocks

Thank you for your thoughts and description, like it

Welcome and thank you so much for your kind response. And i am waiting for more pieces from you and i will try to expand my imagination and will share my short stories. Stay blessed. 🙂

Nice to hear @chireerocks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70971.83
ETH 3830.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41