Another Throwback Thursday, of a mural collaboration

in #art5 years ago

I did this one with my friend @jonathan_solter (on Instagram) which we painted a couple of years ago in Maine. It was for a festival called @greatnorthfest (on Instagram) which was really fun cause I got to paint this while listening to awesome music from performers like @reggiewatts (on Instagram) @mixmastermike (on Instagram) and @lettucefunk (on Instagram) . Anyways, which festivals would you like to see me to live paint at? Hope they will hire me to do my thang! #throwbackthursday #mural #collaboration #livepainting #painting #musicfestivals

Visit my website for upcoming live painting events and workshops @ http://www.PositiveCreations.ca

53703490_10157328534604551_3252866659278389248_o.jpg

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

That's an amazing art, @chrisdyer ! The colours are so vibrant and unique <3 And what a size ! And what level of detailing !!!

I hope more festivals would hire you to do such beautiful pieces :D :D :D

Wow, what an incredible piece of art, Chris!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87