Subway Dreamer

in #art6 years ago (edited)


This video is like a flip action book of the subway wall....I find it so cool. I took the video while on the B train.

I loved riding the subway since I have been little. I remember the first time my parents let me ride it alone...I was so AMPED. Granted, there are some terrible parts about commuting and being on train during rush hour...God Help you but, I believe that if you look for it you see how beautiful the NYC subway really is.

Below are 2 of my favorite pictures I've taken on the subway...

IMG_3261.jpeg

IMG_6075.jpeg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is a sick video. Wish it was a bit longer!

Thanks! I wish it were longer too...you literally fly by that spot in 10 seconds. I might try to loop it but, if it looks weird I wont post it. Thanks again

I really enjoyed your post! welcome!

Please help me grow @rehab22 Follow/Follow

😊follow me, fun )))

Welcome to steemit,
Enjoy the platform. It’s a friendly community with a lot of opportunity to make money!! Looking forward to seeing some of your post So I can Upvote them,Lets support and help each other. Follow me and I’ll follow back.. @mannymusic

Thank you chrispike for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.20% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Buen contenido, tienes mi voto,espero tambien me apoyes

This post has received gratitude of 1.03 % from @appreciator thanks to: @chrispike.

Keep posting your subway chronicles, I just love them! Video is a crazy, very cool, like on a fast forward :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48