Art 162: My Drawing of Balmond of Mobile Legends Bang BangsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art5 years ago

Hi, I am here again to show you another drawing. This is still from Mobile Legends: Bang Bang hero/character. He is Balmond. He is a fighter and a tank. He is a good hero to use. You gotta know his skills for a sure win.

6DD407E7-711A-48A2-BF90-829C55FE78CC.jpeg

The Drawing Process in GIF


9803CACE-B369-4597-B637-B0F5C4E64EA5.gif

I always start with drawing the outlines of the subject using my pencil. The lines should be thin but it should be visible and clear. After that, I use my color pens to have a base color for the skin. Since Balmond’s skin is fiery red, I intentionally choose orange so that I can still play with the color pencils later on. I use a lighter color with color pens when I use it as a base color only. I do this continually until all parts of the drawing is done.


Thank you for being here again. I hope you enjoyed this short art blog. See you again on my next post.

B E H A P P Y

Christian G. Yocte

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

You did a great job on this! Keep up the fantastic work :)

Thank you very much! Im glad you like it.❤️

I like it :) you did great :)

Wow! Thanks for these sweet words!

I dont know the character but the artwork is amazing:):)

Thank you very much!

What a cool and powerful work, Christian! Excellent job!

Yehey! A million thanks!

A very nice picture ! The character is captured nicely with good colours ! Love the step by step presentation, also :)

Yay! Thank you 😂❤️❤️

Looks can be deceiving, he looks like an evil Character, with bright red skin and sharp teeth, but he is really a hero, I find that amusing, and very cool! It just goes to show you, you can’t judge a book by it’s cover. Wonderful drawing, you captured his might. Blessings brother, nice to see you drawing again ❣️🥰

Yes, looks can be deceiving. In movies vampires really are so handsome and beautiful. But some of them also are good vampires. Well everyone has good in there heart, right?

Sending you love and peace, my dear friend ❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85