Dodge Challenger Car [Rendering]

in #art6 years ago

Finally I got some time for rendering my Dodge. I’m quite busy right now, that’s why I took so long. Please don’t get mad at me. 😊 No long story. Here are three renderings of the car. Let me know what you think.

Happy rendering!

dodge01.jpg

dodge02.jpg

dodge03.jpg.

If you are interested in the WIPs:

Part #1: Car Modelling

Part #2: Car Texturing

Part #3: Evironment Texturing

Part #4: Upload on Sketchfab

If you wanna see it in realtime:

Sketchfab


Stay tuned! I wanna publish more work in the near future. If you have any questions please let me know. And tell me what you think about my work. I am still learning.

Thanks for reading!


If you like my work check out my blog @chromasie. I am new here, so I don't have so many posts yet. But when you read this, I probably work on my next post.


I don't only model 3D stuff. I also like to paint, photography, photogrammetry, traveling etc. Stay tuned!


You can find me on:

Skecthfab_black64.png | Instagram_black64.png | Twitter_black64.png | YT_black64.png


I took all the pictures. I made all the 3D stuff and tutorials by myself. All pictures, tutorials and films belongs to me. Copyright 2018 Chromasie. All rights reserved. Please do not copy or publish them.

Sort:  

Congratulations @chromasie! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65