Dodge Challenger Car [WIP] Part 4

in #art6 years ago

Today I finished texturing in Substance Painter. I uploaded my scene on Sketchfab. Check it out here https://skfb.ly/6AuPP and interact with it in realtime. Also in VR and AR. Next time I wanna render some cool frames for you. Today I took some screenshots from Sketchfab:

SketchfabChallenger2.jpg

SketchfabChallenger1.jpg

SketchfabChallenger3.jpg

SketchfabChallenger8.jpg

SketchfabChallenger9.jpg

SketchfabChallenger7.jpg

SketchfabChallenger4.jpg

SketchfabChallenger6.jpg

SketchfabChallenger5.jpg

Part #1: Car Modelling

Part #2: Car Texturing

Part #3: Evironment Texturing


Stay tuned! I wanna publish more work in the near future. If you have any questions please let me know. And tell me what you think about my work. I am still learning.

Thanks for reading!


If you like my work check out my blog @chromasie. I am new here, so I don't have so many posts yet. But when you read this, I probably work on my next post.


I don't only model 3D stuff. I also like to paint, photography, photogrammetry, traveling etc. Stay tuned!


You can find me on:

Skecthfab_black64.png | Instagram_black64.png | Twitter_black64.png | YT_black64.png


I took all the pictures. I made all the 3D stuff and tutorials by myself. All pictures, tutorials and films belongs to me. Copyright 2018 Chromasie. All rights reserved. Please do not copy or publish them.

SketchfabChallenger3.jpg

Sort:  

Exelent mate .... will be interesting to see some of the creating process

Hi, thank you very much. I really appreciate it. Do you mean WIPs? Check out the first three parts on my blog. Or do you mean something special?

Ok ... i check those, thanks.... :)
And the modeling, you are doing sculpting or something else?

Sure. :) I'm glad you like it. In this project I modelled everything, no sculptings. But I was thinking about that, because the the Dodge Challenger has some very hard edges and I thought sculpting is easier. At the end I decided for only modelling. But I did some sculptings in other works. I wanna upload some of them in the near future. Maybe I upload today one of my sculptings, but first I want to play with the renderer in Blender and try to render some nice shots of my car. :)

Congratulations @chromasie! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I like the scenery around the car :)
Can't wait for renders :D

Congratulations @chromasie! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73