Peek Into My Sketchbook #1

in #art6 years ago

Hello everybody,

I found this little study I made with a pencil. I tried to understand/learn to see and paint shadows and lightning with lines.

SweetPepper.jpg


Stay tuned! To be continued.

Thanks for reading!


If you like my work check out my blog @chromasie. I am new here, so I don't have so many posts yet. But when you read this, I probably work on my next post. I'm happy about every vote or/and follow. Please let me know, what you think. Comment my work.


I don't only model 3D stuff. I also like to paint, photography, photogrammetry, traveling etc. Stay tuned!


You can find me on:

Skecthfab_black64.png | Instagram_black64.png | Twitter_black64.png | YT_black64.png


I took all the pictures. I made all the 3D stuff and tutorials by myself. All pictures, tutorials and films belongs to me. Copyright 2018 Chromasie. All rights reserved. Please do not copy or publish them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67