#06 Daily Sketch | Female Portrait

in #art6 years ago (edited)

27feed.png


JANUARY - DAILY SKETCH LOG
| 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 |


Did a really quick sketch today.

27.png


Did not have the time to take a lot of progress shots but I did take one in the very beginning though. :)

27gif.gif


Thank you for viewing today's quick post, I will be doing this daily with more comprehensive posts on certain days due to work.

Links down below to go to the previous post/my Instagram/to follow!

1.pngInstagram_circle.svg.png2.png

Sort:  

Nice drawing
You know, there are some steemians who draw portraits for others charging a small fee. Like @skyleap
Perhaps you can try the same? :)

Haha, I would but I wouldn't know where to begin promoting for people who want to have their portraits drawn. I think I'd rather just draw random Steemians for fun, which I tried and stopped cause it's more tedious to find users here- I'd have to go to their feed and scroll if they have any selfies. :P

Well you could start with #teamsingapore members first. LOL
Good luck!

Haha, same issue mah- Not everyone has selfies there. :P Instagram's still the most convenient, then in Steemit here and there save photos for future reference.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73