You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¡Hola! Soy Giovanna, Ilustradora Venezolana.

in #art5 years ago

Holaa @giomatos 😉 welcome on steemit and it always nice to see another artist joining this platform and share us many wonderful artworks 😊 hope that you really put up your own style and became one of greatest artists on steemit😉

I found your post through @trincowski entry post in the pay it forward contest this week. Anyway, what make you interesting about drawing a girly things? Is that how you show the world that you love yourself too?

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your feedback. I'm working really hard to be more consistent and to post a bunch of cool stuff on here. I'm really grateful that @trincowski shared my work too ♥
Regarding your question, I've always drawn feminine figures, it's what I'm most familiar with and doing it gives me a wonderful feeling of empowerment and accomplishment. I've decided that I should expand, so I'm currently trying to draw children.


Follow me on instagram @gioilustracion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71526.27
ETH 3810.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49