Some art from Venezuela

in #art6 years ago

You wonder, What happen whit Venezuela? well the answer is "everithing".
The social media and others pataforms of information have a diferents points of view, some said that everithing is fine an living de south-american dream and others , well, basically said that we living in the last season of "The walking dead"
but with much less budget.
Many people in this country decide emigrate to other lands, but I'm not one of them, for me that not a solution, sadly the economy doesn't healp, and when i figured it out that the gold in "world of warcraft" It costs seven times more that the currency of my country i thing ¿how will I survive? well I just draw and make music so here they have a couple of my drawings, if they like, help me to continue living in my country and not see myself in the obligation to emigrate like so many others. IMG_20171226_170323.jpgIMG_20180118_160854.jpg!

Sort:  

¡Hola! Greetings, ciem! I wish you a very inspired experience here in this wonderful community :) All the best!!

Hi @ciem. I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!

Congratulations @ciem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @ciem! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90