Mean Bullie

in #art6 years ago

1525745679227993956256.jpg I thought about this because there's a really mean bully at school and she has always been super mean. He's also like super small 4 inch type of stuff yet he can really just punch you in the face. So he's never done to me. It's surprising enough that he has punch me undo and random crap like that. You've probably seen that uses different type of style where I put a picture first and then I just talk and talk into the mic that does the typing for me. So I make all my Stinger post off of my phone now making it much easier because I can take better photos off my phone off my computer and so I can put a photo on the post save it exit out and then go on to my computer and type from there and I use Google Voice typing instead so I make all my post on my phone. You probably read that already. And I hope you really like the post because I'm trying really hard. I like telling everybody about this! I will see you in the next one and goodbye for now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71