You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surrender To Nature... Pen On Paper! Holoz0r Contest

in #art6 years ago

You are so talented, the third part is my favorite so far. Life just kind of feels like that some times. Like we're just lowly decaying and returning to where we came from. I'm so glad you took the time to do this contest. :)

Sort:  

Really? thank you hehe :) It does!! We will eventually end up back to nothingness. Kind of scary lol

Life implies death and death implies life. Maybe all endings are just new beginnings and nothing ever really "ends." I read your other post about your leg and I'm sorry you're still struggling. I think it shook a lot of us more than we realized. I actually had a dream a few nights ago about steemit people I don't get to talk to anymore. Stay strong and I hope your leg heals quickly. :)

Aww you did? Right? you don't expect something to cause you so much pain until it happens. Thank you! It will hopefully get better soon! And I've been doing my best to keep a positive mindset on everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67