Digital Art (New Projects)

in #art8 months ago

Notes_230901_023304_164.jpg
During this time of my physical recovery and waiting to get a hip replacement surgery I am almost always looking for something to cure the boredom as much as I am seeking ways to help with my pain. I am still staying close by my doctors in Arkansas as the pain of vascular necrosis has been increasing almost daily. Walking around is slowly becoming more difficult to do so it seems as though finding things to occupy myself need to be indoors and usually setting down. I don't hike like I did last year so I am writing less than before due to lack of experiences and content. This is definitely a good time to explore with some new projects and ideas for blogging here on Steemit.com among many other sites. Digital arts is something that I have played with in the past a tiny bit and I enjoy doing it to some extent. A few years ago I had a great deal of fun with some crypto digitally created art that was interesting and impressive to me as well as others with a passion for oddities of such nature.

IMG_1693553027875.jpg
This was inspired by the recent series of events in the news about the disclosure of UFOs along side my personal interests in the existence of any life beyond that which is born here on earth. The idea of aliens from other planets has always exited me very much and in the midst of my stress and being bored...I created my first piece of extraterrestrial digital art to share with the world.

20230901_014838.png
After taking a few pictures of the full moon and fiddling with some basic editing tools the artwork that you see here was born. It is not a master piece of perfection by any means, yet it's vivid and colorful appearance should be good enough to print on stickers, posters and even t-shirts maybe. It also comes in a variety of styles, shades and colors to provide each individual with a unique look that suits anyone.

IMG_1693553056624.jpg
Honestly I'm just having some fun.... but I might consider doing more art and printing on shirts, canvas and other stuff to sell online and maybe a flea market. As long as it passes the time right now I will be happy and if I do make a few dollars that would be awesome.

IMG_1693553073666.jpg
Thanks for reading.


[email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75