You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interview with BTC Sessions - Decentralized Art Shows - Pure Blockchain Wealth

in #art6 years ago

Hi there! Great Interview! I have seen you on The Gentlemen of Crypto long ago, they are awesome huh!? I stream them on DLive a lot. I love their show. I Can't wait until they come over here!! This is an amazing project, decentralized art show! Have you heard of Steem Monsters? They are taking over Steemit, lol!! Come on over to the Steem Monsters Discord - https://discord.gg/G2RtTSj I love your comment..Ripple doesn't count! lol! I'm so happy to find other women into Crypto!

Sort:  

Awww yes, thanks for the kind words of support! I'm on discord, same handle - - itsmee bosslady

I sent you a free packs of steem monster cards! You can view them on steemmonsters.com :-) It is a new game on the Steem blockchain by aggroed and yabapmatt :-) I just saw you in the Gentlemen of Crypto chat! Happy friday!

Heyy, thanks! Sorry I just saw this message but I'll check that out...

Awesome! Since battling started I have not seen one Gentlemen of Crypto show! I need to go there Monday asap and see their live show- it is my favorite!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66374.00
ETH 3067.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67