My Tattoos Tell My Story

in #art6 years ago (edited)

stemmmcmcm.JPG

Hello Steemers!!!

I'm afraid of piercing&tattoos, but tattoos is my life philosophy. So I turned 18 and got my first tattoo.
The meaning of the tattoo on my leg is the football team which is I supported.

Offcourse Galatasaray!
Most powerful and valuable team in Turkey.
Now I've finally got it and I'm pretty happy about it and I wanted to share here.

See you soon...

Sort:  

I'm a big fan of Lucyd. Lucyd is launching the LCD token generation event to decentralize the AR revolution. They are designing next-gen smartglasses and a blockchain app ecosystem to support them. Follow the Lucyd update page I made for the project for new information! Upvoted you!

Thanks for following me! and great post!!! Beautiful tattoos!

Congratulations @cmctglu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cmctglu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69