North Myrtle Beach No. 1 - 3 Part Photo Series

in #art6 years ago

No. 1 of a 3 Part Photograph Series - North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina facing North toward the North Carolina border

https://fineartamerica.com/featured/north-myrtle-beach-no-1-3-part-photo-series-cody-cookston.html

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

I was just there last week. Rained every day!

This is from 2 or 3 years ago an i dont think it rained but it was cold. It was low to mid 60s. I think the warmest it got was 68 an thats chilly with that ocean breeze but there were people in the pool an on the beach like normal. It was a beautiful place though. We went to flying fish to eat an their shrimp an grits were amazing.

We went to Flying Fish the first night. Awesome food! Umbertos is also really good.

Not been to Umbertos. We went to Ryan's Steakhouse & Buffet and it was the most loaded buffet I've seen at a Ryan's. They've all shut down here. I don't think there's any in Middle or Eastern TN anymore...at least not close to me there isn't.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82