You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My drawing "Red Riding Hood": The Iberian Wolf and were wolves the monsters portrayed in the story? Photography/myths/rant ;-)

in #art6 years ago

Wolfs always be getting a bad wrap.
*munch munch
looks suspiciously at wolf
“What I’m just eating!?”
“Geeze ok I was just looking.”
“So because I’m a wolf I can’t eat ?”
“ no no i didn’t mean it like that, it’s just ...so embarrassing I hate to bring it up-“
“Just say what you gotta say.”
“Well some villagers went missing again-“
“I new it, can’t let a wolf eat in peace, fucking unbewolfable.”
“Look ok I’m sorry”
“ oh ok ruin my meal and now your sorry great, yeah just great. Every time some villagers come up missing it’s my fault, like I have nothing better to do than just eat lost villagers. Every time ugh!”
“Oh man just forget it ok sorry I’m gonna go no.”
“Yes do, ugh I mean just because I’m eating....
burrrp”
“Um is that a finger you just belched into the ground?”
*winces nervously “hehe”

-M

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67