Changing

in #art6 years ago

Changing, rearranging colors and ideas from dark to light, black to white, left to right and wrong to right.. what does it mean to be wrong? It is only an attachment to OUR unique perception of the situation. What is right? Language gives meaning to ideas and events, we attach value on the event through the way we describe or interpret it through language. Is there a right way or a way? There is no right or wrong there merely is.. I Am responsible for EVERYTHING. The “me” is just my interpretation of my self. Colors and layers of images create meaning by the way we choose to look at and interpret them. I am always fascinated by what people see in my work.. I see me. 😉- @colleenc
9D394358-5814-4C1D-AF53-EAC108866EEE.jpeg

Sort:  

This looks so fascinating!

Thank you!!❤️

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55