ART EXPLOSION 72: The retired life of the owl.

in #art5 years ago

The retired life of the owl.

Imagen (17).jpg

The owl and the man


The owl and the man
They lived in a retired barn a reverend owl, dedicated to his meditations, not forgetting the hunting of mice; he left little, but with art: he imitated the great Turk in this part.
The owner of the barn by chance warned that in a tree the night bird with gravity was taciturn. The man looked at him, laughed: "What an Easter face!", He said, "can there be more ridiculous expression? Wow, you're a weird character.
Why don't you have to live happily for people, follow from the dawn to the singing crowd of goldfinches, calenders, nightingales by valleys, fountains, trees and flowers? ”
“You think vulgarly: you are a fool,” said the solemn owl with contempt, “look, look ignorant, to the wisdom in my countenance: my appearance, my silence, my retreat, even I admire him: if I seldom deign , as you know, visiting the light, all the birds follow me and surround me: of course my merit knows; I do not deny it".
"Oh, you foolish fool!" (The man said so) understand that the birds far from admire you, follow you and surround you to make fun of you.
Of ignorant pride you are spelled "" like me, those men who move away from the treatment of people, and with different extravagances have reached doctors in the science of being wise no more than in appearance "

“In this kind of crazy people there are men like owls and not a few”

Shadows are comic style drawing
Separador-Steemit-01.png

STEP 1

Imagen (14).jpg

STEP 2

Imagen (15).jpg

STEP 3

Imagen (16).jpg

STEP 4

Imagen (17).jpg

Copyright @colorcareer - All rights reserved
I want to thank the @c-squared @artzone @ocd-resteem @curie @art-venture

Curator (1).png
Curator (8) SmallIco.png

Curator (2).png

Separador-Steemit-01.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01