Flowers 2 (original coloring book page

in #art6 years ago (edited)

This is the second installment in my new series of more abstract flower and plant shapes. I have been working longer hours lately, sorry I haven't posted in a while. I have a lot of pages piled up ready to scan in and post though! I left some photocopies of my pages around my office and my coworkers have been coloring them. Here are a few cell phone pictures of my pages as colored by my coworkers:

I would LOVE to see some of my pages colored by you! I am not sure anyone is coloring these when I put them up here but I sure like to think you are. It would make me so happy to see some of my pages colored and posted on Steemit - make sure to let me know in the comments if you do <3 <3 <3

Flowers 2



Flowers 2 - @coloringbook

Click here for 300 dpi print resolution image to print - once the image has loaded, right click and "Save as" to save the file

Looking for more coloring book pages?


Check out @coloringbook's previous posts! Follow the link to visit the original post or just click the thumbnail for the full size image to print and color! Have fun :)

Flowers


Flowers 1


Visit the post



Underwater Scenes


Nearshore Environment


Visit the post
Busy Underwater Scene - thumbnail.jpg

Underwater 1

Visit the post

Underwater 1 - thumbnail.jpg

Big Tuna

Visit the post

Underwater 2 - Thumbnail.jpg

Bird Love Scenes

Owl Family Portrait

Visit the post

Bird Love 3 - Thumbnail.jpg

Berry Breakfast with Mama Bird

Visit the post

Bird Love 4 - Thumbnail.jpg

Bird Love 1

Visit the post

Bird Love 1 - Thumbnail.jpg

Bird Nest

Visit the post


Bird Love 2 - Thumbnail2.jpg


About Coloring Book

@coloringbook is a laser-focused blog with a mission to bring you original line art to color. Click here to read more.

Follow @coloringbook for original full page coloring book pages you can print out and color at home.

<3 <3 <3 Have fun coloring! <3 <3 <3





Sort:  

I should get coloring :-) These are lovely, as usual. I can't wait to have my little cousins this holiday and I will get them busy with some print outs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88