@comealong Original Work - All Smiles

in #art6 years ago

All Smiles




I started this piece with the intention of giving a slightly different feel from my previous pieces. I tend to give myself an overall goal and just run with it. If it changes or I get inspired I just go with it. Most often than not, I end up surprising myself. By the time I stop and look at my progress, I realize I went another direction. Not always, but definitely the case with this drawing. All in the fun of creativity.
In any case, I've shown the progression of the drawing/phases. Enjoy.

Media: Charcoal












You can Follow me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/comealongart/

Thanks for Stopping By!

@comealong

Sort:  

Welcome back girl, my greeting to your hubby :)

The force is with you! You got a 81.94% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @steemyoda!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67