Daily Drawing Challenge #2 / Winner gets 50% of rewards for this post

in #art6 years ago

FA0193AF-93F7-45AB-ABA2-CE2648A3007E.jpeg

What’s up, Steemit?

I am away on vacation and I thought I would have plenty of free time. But it turns out that the more free time I have, the less rationally I spend it. Tight schedule disciplines me and I try to make use of every free minute at work, but if I relax for some time, it becomes hard to collect myself and start doing something.

Anyway, I am here with a new challenge and I am pleased to invite you to take part in it!

As for Daily Drawing Challenge #1, I will announce the winner tomorrow. Sorry for this delay, guys!

The winner takes it all

I am giving away half of the payout for this post no matter how much this post earns to only one person whose work I choose.

All submitted entries will be featured in my future posts.

Theme

This time I suggest you to show me an emotion. The girl in my example looks surprised. Or taken aback. Or a bit frightened. Or altogether, not really sure. So please show me this face expression. If you see some other emotion in her face, feel free to depict it, but in this case don’t forget to explain.

It might be not so easy to draw a certain emotion, so we do not set a timer this time.

Rules:

– the picture is drawn by you and you are publishing it for the first time;

– use the tag “cookiedrawing” (not necessarily first);

– upvote this post;

– resteem this post;

– post your entry in the comment section to this post (I will not take into consideration entries that are not posted in the comment section).

You have a week for submitting your entries till the payout day.

Ready? Set. Go!

Sort:  

Wow that’s cool! Thank you for participation, @ladymaharet!

Good night, here I leave my participation, I hope you like it
https://steemit.com/spanish/@ramses.ber/entry-for-drawing-challenge-2-the-surprise-of-a-baby

5bebe.jpg

LOL this is so cool! Thanks!!

thanks to you, I'm glad you liked it

Great serious/angry face! :D Thank you!

Thank you so much

https://steemit.com/cookiedrawing/@turistomer/my-drawing
That is mine. Thank you for your support.

That’s cool! Thanks for the entry!

Awesome! Thanks for participation!

Hi everyone! This is my entry for the Daily Drawing Challenge #2 with the category, emotion. The emotion in this photo is "happy" Thank you @cookiespooky for this wonderful contest :)

https://steemit.com/art/@ivanusaur/daily-drawing-challenge-2-emotion-happy

936090_10200146637571522_677618928_n.jpg

Wow so realistic!! Thank you, @ivanusaur!

Thank you very much sir. I have been sketching since when I was a kid so I know some techniques. But I have more to learn. :) I just hope I make a mark in this contest. :) Thank you for this competition sir. @cookiespooky

hola!! aquí mi participación en el concurso, saludos y buena vida
https://steemit.com/spanish/@majo1989/expresion-emocional-dibujo-desafio-de-dibujo-diario-n-2

123.jpg

Thanks @cookiespooky. Last week was very close, this week I put all my effort in this drawing.
My Entry:
6.jpg
https://steemit.com/spanish/@diegodrawing/dibujando-a-amy-lee-participacion-en-daily-drawing-challenge

Wow awesome! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55