Daily Drawing Challenge #6 / Get 50% of rewards for this post

in #art6 years ago

5C1DDCB8-2238-4309-9D70-2EB3715F1891.jpeg

What’s up, Steemit?

I often look at different people and think how different they are at the same age. And I often think to myself how I’m gonna look like in the future. It actually depends entirely on ourselves, because the main thing which our future appearance depends on is our way of life today. Anyway, this is how I would like to look like when I grow old. Being this fit and strong and having my soul still young and easy going. Sooo...

Theme

I suggest you to depict yourself in the distant future. How you see yourself or what you would like to look like. We all have different expectations of what we become in many years. This is mine. Now show me yours!

I used a reference while I was drawing and you might have seen the original picture in the internet  as it is a popular one. So I think it’s absolutely fine if you use a reference picture too.

The winner takes it all

I am giving away half of the payout for this post no matter how much this post earns to only one person whose work I choose.

All submitted entries will be featured in my future posts.

Rules

– the picture is drawn by you and you are publishing it for the first time specially for this challenge;
– use the tag “cookiedrawing” (not necessarily first);
– upvote this post;
– resteem this post;
– post your entry in the comment section to this post (I will not take into consideration entries that are not posted in the comment section);
– entries are accepted till 4 p.m. UTC (11 p.m. EST), April, 18.

As for Challenge #5, I will announce the winner shortly, so stay tuned!

And now: Ready? Set. Go!

Sort:  

This ia my entry .

SAVE_20180417_162255.jpeg

Nice, I hope to look like this in a few years :D

Old.jpeg
I picture myself retired at the Caribbean, drinking my morning coffee surrounded by tropical birds
Here is my post

Here's my entry! Hope you like it. 🤗

C360_2018-04-15-15-17-20-641.jpg

My links here:

https://steemit.com/cookiedrawing/@ianceaz/an-entry-for-cookiespooky-s-daily-drawing-challenge-6-get-50-of-rewards-for-this-post

Thank you for making the contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65