Daily Drawing Challenge #7 / Get 50% of rewards for this post

in #art6 years ago

55002A8C-EBCA-40EC-9433-AD73311E3813.jpeg

What’s up, Steemit?

I’ve been working with my head down the whole week and I can hardly find time even to take a biobreak. I have two exhausting days left and all I want is to relax. But all I can do is just to draw relax. And that’s what I suggest you to draw too in my next challenge.

Theme

Draw whatever you associate with relax. Use any medium. It can be either digital or traditional

The winner takes it all

I am giving away half of the payout for this post no matter how much this post earns to only one person whose work I choose.

All submitted entries will be featured in my future posts.

Rules:

– the picture is drawn by you and you are publishing it for the first time specially for this challenge;

– use the tag “cookiedrawing” (not necessarily first);

– upvote this post;

– resteem this post;

– post your entry in the comment section to this post (I will not take into consideration entries that are not posted in the comment section);

– entries are accepted till 3 p.m. UTC (11 a.m. EST), April, 25.

I will announce the winner of Daily Drawing Challenge #6 in my next post.

Ready? Set. Go!

Sort:  

bonito dibujo, refleja exactamente tu momento de relax . exitos

jajaja gracias

bonito dibujo

Hello friend of steemit this is my entry to the contest , I hope you like it.


https://steemit.com/art/@manuelruiz21/daily-drawing-challenge-7

Hello friend of steemit this is my entry

https://steemit.com/art/@henrry1954/daily-drawing-challenge-7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49