How to hold ground when evening goes to rack and ruin

in #art5 years ago

Man, it’s been a while...

Hey, Steemit!

This is my first post for the last 5 months and I’m so happy to be back! There have been so many changes in my life for this period of time, most of them were good and some of them taught me a lot and changed my life radically. Anyway, those changes brought me where I am now.

There is never anyone or anything to blame, but ourselves. We make our own steps towards our future and choose the direction of the next step. Some of these steps are wrong, so we stumble and sometimes fall, but we need to choose either to stay down in the mud and complain and blame everyone in our fails or stand up and go further with the head held high.

And the most important thing is that a wrong step is not actually wrong. It is an important lesson which helps you become more circumspect.

Btw, I continued drawing! And I will do it more or less regularly now.

90F56124-2AB8-4E90-A28B-4DF6AB68FA8C.jpeg

Sort:  

Hey fam, glad to see you back. I have checking out your blog to see if I could catch a glimps of you. Finnaly you are around to show us your beautiful pen sketching once again.

Please dont tell me you will soon stop. Keep creating!

Hey Anton!!
When you get back to steemit, check out this Dapp
nTopaz

friend it's good to know you're back, we're waiting for you here to see your original art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64