Winners of the commenting contest / Sketches of the month

in #art6 years ago

460306C6-43B2-4D7F-B6BA-02069C354D7B.jpeg

What’s up Steemit?

Time spins away, the week is suddenly over and so is the commenting contest. I asked you guys to choose one of my drawings, comment on it and get 1 SBD if I pick your comment.

First of all, I extend my sincere gratitude to everyone who participated, all your comments are great, but I have to pick 3 of them according to the rules.

So I’ve chosen 3 comments in the following nominations: the cutest, the funniest and the most sincere.

The cutest one by @d-vine:

I love the girl in the bottom left most. She has the spunk in her eyes! I think her name is Celeste, she is mysterious, wild, funny & has a healthy amount of sexapeal! Outstanding work on all four ladies!

@d-vine even suggested the name for the girl and I find it cute. Thanks, @d-vine

The most sincere one by @svensugars:

I actually really like all for of them simply because their faces don’t come across as generic. They all seem to have their own distinct characters. Buuuuhuuuut since we have to choose my top two are the two on the left, because of the expression in their eyes and the top left being my absolute favourite. Their expressions feels genuine and life like. Which I think an be very hard to achieve in drawings like this. I like the top left one because she reminds me a little of a girl I had a crush on 😅 but like I said I think their all amazing!

@svensugars still remembers the girl he crushed on and sees her face everywhere. Thanks for your comment, @svensugars!

And the funniest one by @lorddominik007:

The bottom left, it's the type of girl to dare you into horrible trouble and you still enjoy it, even when your mom has to come bail you out and the big guy in the cell really likes how your ass looks in those tight pants...

As a matter of fact, this is scary as shit. Anyway, thank you, @lorddominik007! Get you 1 SBD.

Again, thanks to everyone, it was fun! Btw, check out my drawing contest and feel free to participate!

That’s the way the cookie crumbles!

Sort:  

New_Intro.gif

This post is Powered by @superbot all the way from Planet Super Earth.

Follow @superbot First and then Transfer 0.100 STEEM/STEEM DOLLAR to @superbot & the URL in the
memo that you want Resteemed + get Upvoted & Followed By @superbot and 1 Partner Account.

Your post will Appear in the feed of 1000+ Followers :)

So don't waste any time ! Get More Followers and gain more Visibility With @superbot

#Note - Please don't send amount less than 0.100 Steem/Steem Dollar ,Also a post can only be resteemed once.

Thank you for using @superbot

If you would like to support this bot , Please don't forget to upvote this post :)
Stay Super !

New_Intro2.gif

This post has received a 11.59 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @cookiespooky.

OH, I missed this contest, I wish there was someway to get more current feed of the people I follow. Their might be and I just don't know how to do it. Great comments and of course I love your drawings and linework. I picture you having an entire wall shelf full of notebooks and someone could sneak in and take one down and open up to any number of amazing faces in biro staring back at them.
This is a fun sort of contest too! Congrats winners.

Thank you, @donnadavisart! You have vivid imagination :D That’s a pity that you missed the contest, may be next time!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Wooohooo!! Thank you @cookiespooky! I am very happy you enjoyed my little contribution <3 She does look like a Celeste to me ;)
Congratulations to @svensugars & @lorddominik007, I enjoyed reading both of your comments, @cookiespooky chose well <3
Huggins to you ALL <3

So nice! I actually won something on Steemit :p amazing 😁🙏

Steemit all the way.
Great post tnx for sharing I just upvoted.
Check out my new posts if you can plz
upvote resteem comment @gclipse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72