The flower of my abandonments

in #art5 years ago

1.png
Author and creator of this painting @coolxxx

I have left little value to tell him as a simple flower that his captivating beauty, the essence of the life finishes, that only I ask my dear god, to step back the time, which me had never run into this mortuary flower.


Initiate in a trip in the flatness of Argentina, the wooden post comes to a people gaucho called, to see the variety of cattle and the delicious broilers guachas, which prepares her in the plain opened for many persons, it is when I decide to walk, already to cover the place of so long trip, to have a minute to the moment of my calmness. I approach a very peculiar tree it was immense and it gives great shade, I am a very sick elder it seemed that it took a type of cancer as his disagreeable appearance, but I notice that it takes several flowers very beautiful it had never seen in my life, had a warm soft purple color but with a few almost fluorescent green ear, that radiate the place for his resplendence.


Greet the modest man: good afternoon!! good afternoon my gentleman!, he can say to me that type of flowers are these species, is called a soul in life is an oddness of our people, I see that he is a foreigner, if I am a tourist, it sells it, not my gentleman but it is a very delicate flower that just needs a soul that takes care of her and you meet of good heart, only of she asks him.


They all had been of big help, if he had asked on this harmful flower, which took a condemnation, to thinking about the enjoyment of the day, I go to the hotel in these occasions, to to come to my room I notice that the flower sprouts more flowers and it meets with more life so much that sees the twinkle of his ear, personally ready to run the risk, I decided to take myself the flower, for my hearth to show it in my hearth, since truly there was a horrible danger, which was leading to house this is the pure truth.


, to coming during the whole morning, and up to brought in well the evening, it had blown of a soft breeze, while the sun was shining, and the most nearby had to see with the flower soul of life, as if it was a spectacle, showing a work of art of the nature, my wife much been delighted for having it in house, equally my son of taste, meaningless of the things could not have been foreseen by them what it was going to spend.


In the moment of the calmas already to happen several days in my hearth, I approach where the enigmatic flower is, notice that caí a petal, it seemed to me rare, but without thinking about the danger, since it did not have the minor motive for suspecting that it existed. We feel that the ambience was weighed and mysteriously in the house, it him did not pay attention I go away to work, to the regresa the unusual thing; it had never happened to us earlier, I saw the quite withered and dry garden of my house, as if they had sprayed him some chemist and I began to feel mentally disturbed, without knowing why.


commented to my wife on the events, it had no information someone allowed to happen the day.


On The following day I notice again that the mysterious flower was sad and one keep silent more about petal, I sprayed more water for if it was my oversight, driving towards the work I see as a fistful of crow it smashes facing the glasses, almost it happens an accident, on having finished my day, calls me my son that fence for in the school, to the moment to come I see as it comes towards me, to the moment to cross the street there is knocked down by distributing truck, by god my son thrown in the street done a disaster, he died in my arms, after a few several of lamentation of my loss, I see like the happiest this flower, as if new mind had been sprouted, to notice it my wife seized idea, and wanted to get rid of her, to the moment that the capture to vote for her, goes out at the head and falls down breaking a leg saliiéndose a bone, it is when I realized, the error of having brought this flower to my house. The days happened with the time my wife was deteriorating and his wound never recovered up to dying, my life is misfortunes, I decided to extract the harmful flower of my house, threw her out of my people, after having come from a long trip, I am in the door of my house the macabre flower.


will not import that that far it was leading to the flower, to the moment to always return it was there, it is like a punishment, I have already lost everything, nobody can imagine my feelings in that moment. I trembled in my head in moment of dementia, the days continued, every day that I get up was thinking about the way of getting rid of this thing, but everything was useless, but at the same time I was falling ill, in several weeks it was falling down to me indent them, it seemed that the death was taking me as a wind that was dragging me slowly, everything lost it, since I could travel on returning to this people where I obtained this flower.


To The moment to come without losing time, come to the people, I begin to ask but when they see me in the hand the flower the people are scared, refuse to speak with me, already given for lost the day, me a lady approaches, with gypsy's rogue, he says to me that I understand from what he is happening, but he has to look for a new soul, at first I did not realize what it wanted to mean, but a horrible thought crossed for my mind, everything had sense, the gypsy told me that this flower feeds of soul, it is for it his name and reappears again when it is give to a new soul to continue with his life.


Of such a way I remained in the people where everything began, I am already consumed in my illness, only I wait that soul is moved to pity, to give the condemnation that takes this flower, with his captive beauty to whom they do not know her.--------------- Author:@coolxxx

coolxxx_j.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97