GRATEFUL VIBES

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Art by Coqui Unlimited.

I have been meaning to do a graphic for this group for quite sometime, but they never got back to me. However, since now there are new members as curators, I decided to celebrate that accomplishment by creating a new banner or cover for them.

This group is mostly known by their positive approach and colorful choice of graphics, so in those lines I went with this graphic for this particular group.

This graphic was created entirely using my iPad Pro and Apple pencil making the most of going back and forth between applications.

This post has been simultaneously posted on Weku.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Howdy sir coquinunlimited! That artwork is super cool, interesting and creative! What kind of group is it?

Hi! So nice to see you again! Gratefulvibes is on Discord and @gratefulvibes, go to their page they are a very positive, friendly group. But for more I’d encourage you to go directly to them.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Howdy today coquiunlimited! I think I've heard of them before, thanks for the information, how's it going down there, are you guys in winter?

Hi! “Winter” here is super pleasant. Never any snow and rarely cool, though these past three days have been unusually cool 71-75 degrees mostly at night.

Posted using Partiko iOS

wow, now I know when to come if I ever get a chance to visit!

Ha, ha yes. Best part is same currency no passport needed and no natter how cold the rest of the states may be PR has Caribbean weather all the time and it is relatively inexpensive the cuisine. If you like tropical drinks, this is the place to visit! Real strong liquor no skimping on the drinks and super cheap. Hey I should flag a warning on those delicious tropical drinks. 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Howdy again coquinumlimited! So the food and drinks are cheap, is the cost of living as a whole really cheap, like houses?

Hi! I think compared to most of the states, yes. Their are so many Americans going to live in Costa Rica where it is more expensive and that has always baffled me. Puerto Rico is part of the USA, while Costa Rica is not.

Posted using Partiko iOS

super love the this artwork Nikki😍❤️❤️❤️👏 miss you!

Thanks for the compliment Zeph! Have missed you. ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi Nikki, what do you mean by
"Group"?
I know we have groups in FB, and just before
'The Collapse'
There were groups in tsū, but I am unaware of any existing here
Post upvoted 100%

They are on Discord. Yes, they help others using their tag. Its a nice group.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94