I Am Running Out Of Time ...

in #art6 years ago (edited)

168C9D5F-007C-4975-BE05-B8CDA3C84D57.jpeg

I am running out of time it seems to place updates fresh material for my followers. Well it IS HARD to do so while running like a lunatic on crutches! Yes, the spine has no rest and that’s exactly how it got ruined — dag on hurricane Maria.

Well now it seems I am in the same dilemma! Another hurricane might hit right smack on my exact region. Concerned? You bet! Last time it was a category 5 and I was in far better shape than now.

We spent a very long time without being able to let anyone know on social media or our loved ones if we were even okay. I believe it took me about a month after to be able to post again on Steemit and even after that it was every now and then since blackouts were the norm. Well we are back with another hurricane and here I am saying it might be much tougher for me to draw and create and write a blog.

So being that I am here to share, especially with old Tsu, Rabadaba, Facebook and friends from other sites, as well as, new ones I am going to try to post fresh material as often as I can and as long as I remain with electricity.

I am clearly not cashing out and never have nor have I greedily made much from enticing through political (hypocritical) propaganda in any way to buy votes from followers and passing through guests that kindly upvote. So my motives are genuine. That is to genuinely share my art.

Hope you like reptile! 🐸
5C76D124-4F97-4B76-A145-68C9D3FC6F36.jpeg
Original artwork by Coqui Unlimited.

Tools used:
iPad Pro
Apple Pencil
3D Applications

Sort:  

I was very sorry to hear of your hurricane ordeal @coquiunlimited and learn of your spinal injury. Sending love and blessings and hope you experience significant healing in days to come. Love your reptile btw.....the colours ooze a blend of mystique and eeriness.

Thank you Trudee! ❤️❤️❤️❤️

it MUST be awfull to go through a hurricane seison every time agin :-(

Climate conditions have changed and so have we ever since there are MANY of us with serious spine issues now, so the challenges are huge. Very nice to see you again here Erik have missed seeing you! Thanks for coming and leaving a comment.

That is sooo perfect! Wow!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thanks! How's things in your part of the world?

You mean genuinely harass the dog with sharp objects.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

hope you are all safe in there my dear nikki , i'll include you in my prayers
nice artwork by the way ,as always. 😘❤️❤️❤️

Thank you! Yes, prayers ALWAYS welcomed! Thanks for all the love sent as well little sister! ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Coquiunlimited from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94