You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get to Know Me! ^^

in #art6 years ago

Love your work and different styles. Absolutely love the cute creatures you have talent creating. I too like creating dragons and trying different creative software/applications, although due to poor health,physical challenges and helping my ill parent I am not able to create long posts nor immerse myself as much into the different art or styles.

Sort:  

Thank you very much! And I'm very sorry to hear that, please take care of your health before you worry about other things. Also go with your own pace. Having one style is great, as you're more likely to be recognized by your style :)
I actuactually wanted to have one style but I gave up on that as that's much harder for me. Maybe because I still have a lot to learn ^^

I don’t think we ever stop learning. Thank you for your genuine concern over my health, well appreciated. :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83