You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portrait Art Present For A Friend Birthday

in #art6 years ago

@davidad Thank for invite me here and put in this contest. I want to enter in and win it:)

First, I like how you described you work with some pictures to show us how your work looks for every step.

Second,I like how hair looks, it's crazy and I love that. I saw a lot of people in Rome(today) with this kind of hair. Peace:)

Third, you really have nice skill for drawing. Keep on and shiw us more, I want to see much more.

Btw, I have some sketch/draws at my home. Ehen I come back maybe I need to share with you...

Irina V.

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words..
How was your trip to Rome.. hopefully you will share photos soon through your post. Don't worry u will see many art just keep following my post up... Plus when you have ur birthday I draw you lol..

The rule to win: among the art pictures above in the post select one that most presentable...

I will like to see those art when u return home...

last one I liked much more than others :)

I will share with you photos from my trip and also my works. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69606.90
ETH 3697.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24