A dream that emerges from the heart. Original art with @CracksNews

in #art6 years ago

Greetings Steemers, I hope you are very well and have an excellent day. A warm greeting to all those people who are passionate about art as much as I am and, if you have not seen my previous work, I invite you to see it here, I hope you like it.

A dream that emerges from the heart

This work of art is based on the type of Surrealist art. It is titled in this way because the main intention is to show a dream that emerges from within the heart, the boat simply refers to the particular dream that each one of us has in the depths of our hearts. I hope you like it.

Materials:

  • Pencil
  • Pen.
  • Fine marker.
  • And a lot of imagination and creativity.

Step by step:

The first was to create the pencil sketch, then review it with ultra-fine marker.

From here on, shading with a ballpoint pen is started.

The bottom of the boat is painted with a fine tip marker.

The last details are finished.

¡Final!


I hope you liked this drawing, if you have something to contribute let me know in the comments, see you next time!



Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

Sort:  

Gorgeous! found you through the @ocd compilation :)

Te felicito por tu obra de arte amigo @cracksnews, es bellisima lleva un gran mensaje, a todos los sueños hay que ponerle mucho amor y corazon para que puedan hacerse realidad, un fuerte y cariñoso abrazo.

Muchas gracias, me alegra que te haya gustado tanto como a mí, saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94