[MY ART] Mood of bubbles painting

in #art6 years ago

DSC_8478.jpg

I would like to introduce you my recent work done with acrylic on a stretched canvas. It turned out, I adore drawing circles!

So this painting is some kind of an abstract one. Its size is 30 x 60 cm.

Unfortunately I did not take any pictures during the painting process, so you can enjoy just the final look and some close ups.

Have a nice evening, everyone!

Sort:  

funny art!:) nice colors!;)

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Nice art work! Should call the painting Dip n’ Dots! :) lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76