The surrealism!

in #art6 years ago

The surrealism!

Many of you have ever read and heard little about surrealism, right?
In the same way, I will describe a bit about surrealism since it is based on my art and my drawing. Surrealism is described as an artistic movement that emerged in France in the 1920s inspired by the eccentric personality of the poet André Breton. They used elements of their predecessors, such as Dadaism and Cubism, to create something unknown that totally changed the way art was defined.

This is the original surreal drawing that I created.

Salvador Dalí was the most influential artist of this movement who with his extravagant and eccentric personality managed to make his art wild and totally different from how the world perceived it. He is known for being a pioneer in the movement. He became involved in all aspects of the artistic creation of painting, sculpture, design, drawing, films, fashion, etc. He applied the concept of surrealism to everything he created. His bold and rebellious attitude towards art and politics isolated him from others and allowed him to create some of the most famous and recognized works of the 20th century.

And this is the copy of it, but you know how to observe, you will see tiny differences

The surrealism in my life has been a great influence to expand my art and open myself to a field of vision unknown to all others, surrealism allows us to squeeze our imagination and open ourselves to an unknown spiritual portal that transforms our way of perceiving everything and everything It becomes something incredible and unique, I represent surrealism today, exposing my drawings and my painting to this type of artistic technique that make everything look so different, crazy and beautiful, that's why I have been inspired to create this majesty of drawing. I hope you see something so magnificent and rare in this drawing that I create for you! And fall in love with this kind of authentic art.

I HOPE YOU LIKE AND VOTE IN FAVOR OF MY ART AND FOLLOW ME <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99