Nakamoto

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Details: Repurposed credit cards and adhesive on wood.

Name: Nakamoto
Website Profile: Link


Cryptograffiti was one of the earliest artists in the cryptocurrency space.  His work is dedicated to spreading the crypto/blockchain movement.

This Carousel highlights key works by Cryptograffiti, archived on his website.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://thecreativecrypto.com/nakamoto/
Sort:  

That face fo me has always seemed to say “No I don’t know anything” but deep down he knows more than he lets on... “suckers!!”

Posted using Partiko iOS

Poor man got caught up in the whole thing. 😂 If he wanted not to be discovered, I don’t think he would of used his real name come on. Straight coincidence in my opinion. To many conspiracy theories. I think the real satoshi is dead already. Thats why fake Satoshi Craig Wright came out and claimed to be him cus there is no more satoshi to prove him wrong his dead. Unless the anonymous man behind mimble wimble is satoshi 🤔

JK 🤣🤣🤣 Watch someone run with that.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25