You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tequila cacti family - original art in copic markers and ink

in #art6 years ago

That drawing is incredible, it seems too beautiful. So if it causes a tequila.jajajaja if you're going to return, as cute and tender as those cactus, hahahaha. I think your drawing is perfect. I also think that, I want to see the jellyfish :). From the beginning, your drawings are great, without you finishing them they look incredible. When you finish them, they are the maximum. And as I told you I started to draw, but I still have a lot to practice and to learn.

Sort:  

Thank you, my dear:)
Everyone has to practice a lot, no one is born with talent (tssss, it's a secret;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86