🎨 illustration - Jonny Clearwater

in #art6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Today i finished an illustration of @jonny-clearwater and his incredible air force helmet! :)

Made with:

  • photoshop
  • Illustrator
  • Wacom graphic tablet

illustration1.jpg
illustration2.jpg

Don't be shy and put your thumb up! :)

Thanks
@cristoeuf

Sort:  

So fucking awesome!

@jonny-clearwater I'm glad that please you! :)

That's cool as hell! Voting and sharing this!

Keep working that's talent!

Spark up Conversation on Discord

k4.jpg

IMG_20180731_000647.jpg

Of course and can't wait to see more man!

Very Cool!!!!! sweet present to him too!!

Thank you @snook ! :D

Dope now I want one 😂😂😂

Ok, you just gained a new fan and follower! I really like your style man. I used to draw a lot back in the day but sadly got out of it. Recently my wife surprised me with an Apple Pencil and seeing your work is motivating!

That's kind of you @rook81! You can progress quickly if you draw every day! Trust me! :)

This actually looks INSANE 😲
I Really want one now 😅

I <3 this! Great work @cristoeuf

Hahah thats awesome!💕👌👍✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97