PLEASE UPVOTE AND SUPPORT ME.

in #art7 years ago

Hello Steemit!

Ever since my reputation score went down drastically because I seemingly violated a Steemit rule I wasn't really aware of until it hit me, I have switched to painting.

So am here asking for every lovers of animals , art and digital paintings to please support my way back up. I promise to serve the Steemit community with all my heart and never to violate any rule again. @ned I look up to you, and I believe you see this as I write.

Art is a necessity in my life, and if I would do one thing in my life all over again, it would be to paint animals in a colorful way that radiates beauty.

Thanks for reading up till this point. I love my Steemit community.

Please support me and upvote me .

Here is a digital painting I did of Jughead. A pitbull that died 5 years ago, in remembrance of his colorful and loving memory for the art community. I hope you all like it.

Elizabeth.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @crixtoveredwin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @crixtoveredwin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77