VECTOR ART IN PROGRESS

in #art7 years ago

Hello Steemit!

Its nice to be here in this amazing platform...My name is Crix and I am a graphic designr with a flair for art. I have always been fascinated by art ever since I was 8 years old, but never really got into the game until I was 14yrs of age. Although self taught, I soon found my hand in the span of 3 years making arts with ballpoints and neglecting the use of cleaners. I literally realized that digital art was making waves and artists were making their debut on the popular design software called "Photoshop".

I decided to self teach myself over a span of 11 months, and today here I am making a canvas painting of a set of twins . It is a good thing though...It might look tough and cool to you, but the point is there is no limit to art.

Its my passion, its my life, and its what I enjoy doing everyday.

I hope you like it as much as I do. Please give me an upvote and follow, as I would duly appreciate it to support my journey on this platform.

Thanks and God bless

Here is a progress shot of a set of twin sisters am currently working on for a Mum in California, I hope you guys like it.

forward.JPG

Sort:  

Looks beautiful! The detail in the hair is gorgeous! Do you paint outside of digital art? You'd be great at it!

@zoestertoaster Of course I do paint outside of digital painting...lol...Thanks..lets be friends...I just followed you

Congratulations @crixtoveredwin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78