Art is something that makes you breath with a different kind of happiness

in #art5 years ago

Hello everyone!

Today's will have some more of the characters that I introduced in my books to you! Yesterday you met the Sisterhood known as the Twilights and it comprises of five members: Litha, Mabon, Yule, Ostara, and Terra. These sisters play a pivotal role in my book as the goddesses that embody the 4 seasons and the earth, and as I have already introduced the oldest sister Litha (summer) a few posts ago, I'd like to now introduce two of the others: Mabon and Yule.

14 Mabon.jpg

Above is Mabon (sorry I can't quite work out how to code in getting them to be vertical!) and she is the goddess who embodies Autumn. If you want to learn more about her, well, you're just going to have to read my book :D But her main storyline doesn't really come in till later in future books.

15 Yule.jpg
And here is Yule. She is the goddess of winter and as such has an incredible amount of power she keeps tightly under control. You begin to learn her story within the first book but her main story arch comes in the second book of the series.

For those who missed my last post with my artwork of Litha, the Goddess of summer, I have out her image below :)

Thanks so much for checking out my post! Stay tuned as tomorrow I have my Next Live chat on YouTube at 8 pm!

See you then! #loveyourguts

13 Litha.jpg

Sort:  

These are pretty cool. I'm launching a "Something For Scrawly" blog tonight. It's just some really small doodles that I have started doing and it talks about me getting back into art again after a long hiatus.

Aww that sounds awesome! I'll keep an eye out for it :)

Posted using Partiko Android

It won't be launched until midnight tonight. I've started scheduling my posts so if I don't have a lot of time, they can still be launched.

Cool :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50