Crypt0-cats Got A New Logo

in #art6 years ago (edited)

gatitos.jpg

Hello Steemit Kitties!


So what do you think?! We think this is the most amazing and the most accurate picture of us to ever exist ₍˄·͈༝·͈˄₎◞ ̑̑ෆ⃛

Here we are partying in Japan and living life to the fullest, ah feels great being cats!

But anyway.

@kookyan is a super talented artist and if you're looking for some amazing art to make your blog pop out, you should check her out. It's awesome being able to meet cool people like her on Steemit and put that STEEM/SBD to use. Do it :)

Peace, @crtypt0-cats ♡ॢ₍⸍⸌̣ʷ̣̫⸍̣⸌₎

Sort:  

a.png

I love those cryptokittens.

Me too hahaha

You did such an awesome job on this illustration :)

aaaa.png

Enjoy a 100% upvote, @kookyan! You deserve it.

sur-2.png

I love it. @kookyan is very talented.

Yes @comiccat! Thanks!

I love it! What a talented artist @kookyan is, there's so much detail.

Indeed! I met her on Whaleshares Discord in one of the community shows and thought why not give these illustrations a go!
And she doesn't charge much for them either.

beg_sexyeyes.png

Oh how very cool! I thought I recognized the artistic stylings of @kookyan... I think I may have to save up for getting a Curator Cat footer made!

=^..^=

Yup! Message her on Discord and I'm sure she will be happy to make a footer for you, the name is the same as on Steemit :)

I'm not a cat-loving guy but this is an excellent illustration... keep the good work!!!

LOL! this is great, the amount of details is incredible =^-^=

Ha ha... very good

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72