You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: jenina619's instagram Feed : Selfie-Art🎨😁🤳

in #art5 years ago

Hi @jenina619

I love your energy and your drawings. Every time I open your account you manage to put a smile on my face.

ps.
I'm not so sure if you even celebrate Valentine's Day, but in case if you do I just wanted to wish you to have good time tonight.

Either with someone close to your heart or perhaps simply with some friends. Or simply alone watching some movie and having an icecreams :)

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Ahah you have nice ideas🤣
I celebrated this day making a drawing of our beloved Chairman so I crowned my patetic loneliness😂 I'm happy my cartoons makes you smile that's my goal Sir!😁🏁

Posted using Partiko Android

patetic loneliness

brilliant :D

Ahahah I agree🤣 I sounded like Lemony Snicket there🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85