Back to the Will

in #art5 years ago

RSSmeme.jpg
Unlike most everyone else playing in the blockchain space I am of the age that eccentricities like this have to be explained in a way they'll fit into an Estate.
This was begun, and then interrupted back in 2014 when everything in play for the preceding half decade was erased by Google. Six blogs and a YouTube channel being developed as a catalog of my work, plus gmail, went missing all at once during their password consolidation debacle. I carried on a rant on Twitter for a while after that, then got smart and avoided centralized corporate mini-mindsets.
The idea of Steemit being on the blockchain is what interested me, not that there was a system of pay for writing.
I've been doing this explanation of my Estate plan on Facebook because the examples of what I'm writing about are a click away there. These will now be migrated into Steemit as the 150 digitized samplings of Woodstock'94 tags use Steemitimages for putting them into the Facebook page where I'm expecting this cataloging of the whole recombined 55,000 of them to pick up soon.
I've fixed it up so all the important thoughts on my oddball approach to blockchain are in Twitter and everything I've ever put up on Twitter is available in http://www.greatknot.com/2.html (and all the other maverick web pages in this series) as an RSS feed. That means you don't have to have a Twitter account to read this.
jul6-61.jpg
jul8-151.jpg
jul8-142.jpg
jul8-178.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74