You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art6 years ago

The day after the storm I woke up from my deep slumber because of the cold weather.
After taking my breakfast I felt the need to stretch my bones and clean up the house.
After going out I saw the branch of the tree beside the house that fell and the leaves are all around the backyard where the high intensity winds have strewn them all around.
I said to myself "I will spend all day cleaning these things"
Then I have prepared to work and discovered that the storm was so intense that it brought the leaning tower of Pisa into my backyard.
I said to my self "Well this is a delight, now I have the piece of Italy with me"
@xpilar

Sort:  

Hi @cryptopie

Nice story, like how you finished it

"I said to my self "Well this is a delight, now I have the piece of Italy with me"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79