Sort:  

Great drawing from a great movie. You make it look easy but i'm sure a lot of time and effort went into it in real time to get it to that level.

How sweet is that! I loved all process.. it was amusing from the very beginning till the last strokes. I like how you created the eyes and her tiny nose.. her cute smile is adorable too. You put so much attention into her hair and it was worth it. It's beautiful. She is simply adorable!

I love the music too. It makes me move my head in the rhythm while watching :)

Thank you for sharing!

It is music that is cute character. After drawing the picture, I am thinking about what kind of music to write, but when I listen to the story, I think I have chosen it well. I wish you a happy day to see the cute girl picture. For your information, it is 1 a.m. in Korea. :)

You definitely did a great job with choosing the music :) It goes perfectly with the illustration..

You should have been sleeping then ;) I guess now it's around midnight :) here it's 4 PM

Hi cyclonemool,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

I really like watching you draw, you don't make much mistake if at all. I know the video is sped up but how long did you actually take to complete this one?
                     
Congrats for your curie vote, cyclone ^_^.

It took me about 2 hours and 30 minutes to paint. You can also see real-time drawing on YouTube. However, real-time drawing will seem frustrating. Thank you ^^

She is my favourite character, and i really enjoyed watch how you draw her. Especially from the flat color until the final stage. It look so easy to draw out from your hand. If with me, it sure a totally mess. It look exactly similar to the Vanellope I saw. You refer her picture while drawing or just out from your imagination?

Because I draw several pictures, I open them on another monitor and draw them. I could capture the character's character by watching the real animation. Thank you for visiting.

Wow👏🏻 your memory must be like photostat machine, scan and draw.. 😊 I love to see your other character drawing if you post it 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

That was quite a demo. Amazing process. I am also curious about the actual time it takes to complete a work like this one.
Would the program allow to "skip steps" or get to a level of resolution without having done certain things first?
I find it overwhelming the amount of options and tools.
Great work. Impecable.

It took two and a half hours to draw. It was an animated character, so I was lucky to draw it quickly. The picture was painted with Photoshop, and video editing was accelerated using a number of free tools. ~

Oooh wow!!

I love that you used photoshop in creating your drawing of princess vanellope! I have not tried drawing or sketching using the app. I have not yet learned how to do that.

Watching you draw her is one of my stress reliever. I kove watching one draws from scratch. It soooooo wicked!

Great job dude! ❤

Oh that you!!

I relieve my stress by drawing. It's always a drawing, but it's fun to draw.
While I'm doing YouTube, I'm more excited to see and enjoy my paintings. I hope you'll come and see me often.

Yes its true!

Its truly a comfort watching drawings from scratch till the end.

Ill be glad to be back and watch more!

Posted using Partiko Android

Really nice drawing of Princess Vanellope, @cyclonemool ! She looks happy and naughty, you captured her very well !!!

It is a really cute character. I really need to see Wreck-It Ralph this time. I hear you're having a lot of fun around here. Did VERYSPIDER see this animation?

I haven't seen the new one !!! But I want to, very much <3 Your drawing really makes me miss this Wreck-It Ralph !!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Amazing job!!!
Congratulations for your artwork and your drawing skills. I like them.
Do you make portraits to Steemians too?
Thank you!!!😊👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64158.52
ETH 3293.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.46