You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters artwork v.1

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Very cool. As a fan of the H.P. Lovecraft universe, my favorite is the cthulu-inspired drawing. You know, I haven't engaged much with Steem Monsters besides buying the "starter pack" a while ago. Mainly because I'm the type of person who, if I get fascinated by something, will drop way too much money on it.

But, all of you on the @steemmonsters team are doing a good job of trying to lure me in! Maybe I'll buy some booster packs one of these days. By the way, thanks for letting me know about the MediBang Paint Pro program. It looks interesting, might get it to doodle around a bit :-)

Have a great day @candycal and keep up the solid illustrations!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your words of encouragement! Appreciate it a lot!

You have collected your daily Power Ups! Your posts received total upvotes worth of 1.89$.
Learn how to power up smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69626.65
ETH 3615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25