Building Optimus Prime In Photoshop

in #art7 years ago

I struggle greatly drawing robots freehand. It's something I am constantly working on. So until or unless I get better in that regard I have to construct or build a robot in Photoshop. Here is a speed-run process of me building Optimus Prime.

Sort:  

Congratulations @d2kprime! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey, D2k. Not sure if you notice but I do a series of videos called "Autobots payout and reinvest" where I use the transformers transition to start my video. If you have any video/art that you would like me to use I have no problem doing so and making sure to give credit to help promote your work brother.

Yes I did see that and I resteemed your last video on it. I'll keep that in mind. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66435.81
ETH 3451.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.08