On the edge of the earth you can fish stars. My art!

in #art5 years ago

In order to be able to corroborate that the earth is flat. I decided to create a model to explain it, since I am the only one that has been able to reach the edge of the earth. I have discovered that, in the edge of the earth you are able to fish for stars.

I am sure that when you were a child, dream with the greatest inventions.These incredible stories that you keep in your mind, were created, by a magic that only have the childrens.

With so few artistic activities, and an excessive technological distraction,has distracted the children, no longer use your main resource of magic. Your imagination!!.

I leave this little reflection, don't forget to use a little of that magical engine, which gives you the power to create something never seen before. Greetings!

LINK CONTEST

Sort:  

Be careful not to fall off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68441.01
ETH 3847.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66