22 Sacred Geometry Mandala's I've Made Since Joining Steemit ( re-cap on 2 months of original art designs )

in #art8 years ago


Since I've joined Steemit, one of the most positive things that's come my way has been having the pleasure and encouragement in creating my mandala designs. This blog piece is to go over the 22 designs I've created thus far.

I've been sharing them on other platforms and since I've started them many people have let me know how much they've been inspired by them into wanting to try and make them themselves.

They have an evolution of their own I must say, and I feel like I'm just beginning.

I want to thank all of you Steemians out there who have upvoted and resteemed my mandala posts.

Below are links and the images I've posted for about 2 months starting with newest first then oldest last.

Thank you

If you like my original sacred geometry mandala's you can now buy some buttons using Steem$ on Peerhub:

Thanks everyone!


Thanks for any upvotes/steem/reblogs/steem dollars/comments/follows!

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.02 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 12 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Impressive, unique and rebalancing energy with many of them. Several would not load on my computer unfortunately but the ones that did were profound. Thank you for sharing your art.

Ceramic Coasters would be cool too. Cafe Press might have them :)

That's a cool idea. Thanks.

These pictures can be used in many products it

These are really awesome! I especially love the Wisdom Owl. Very cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72